Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Joel Nelson

Joel Nelson

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joel Nelson
"Jackie is so personable and really cares that my wife and I understand our policies. She's right there to help every time we call."
Profile photo of Nancy Lucas

Nancy Lucas

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Lucas
"Jackie O was very helpful, effective, efficient, thorough AND FRIENDLY!"
Profile photo of Justin Zollar

Justin Zollar

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Zollar
"Jackie was very helpful this morning in helping me get a claim setup. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Scott Anderson

Scott Anderson

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Anderson
"Tom provided exceptional service. He was fast, knowledgeable, and took the time to understand our needs. He walked us through the whole process of determining appropriate coverage and provided timely updates on cost and made the transition seamless. I would highly recommend Tom to others."
Profile photo of Mikayla C.

Mikayla C.

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mikayla C.
"I had a great experience getting help from Jackie with my first time setting up an auto insurance policy. This process seemed daunting to me as a young adult, but Jackie was very personable, efficient, and straightforward when helping me. I look forward to working with her again in the future!"
Profile photo of Lori Bartz

Lori Bartz

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Bartz
"Worked with Jackie Ossell today on getting quotes for a client that she has. She was awesome to work with and we got the coverage in place for the client with no issues and and even saved her money. Great person to work with."
Profile photo of Melissa Miller

Melissa Miller

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Miller
"Jacky was so sweet and helped me out quickly..We were in the middle of buying a truck and needed updated cards..She had them to us within 5 min 😊"
Profile photo of Donny Bethke

Donny Bethke

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donny Bethke
"Jackie was very friendly and helped solve any issues I had."
Profile photo of Rollie Harrington

Rollie Harrington

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rollie Harrington
"Very kind folks, wonderful communication, genuine care for their customers. Thank you ❤️"
Profile photo of Garrett Kaelin

Garrett Kaelin

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Garrett Kaelin
"Swift and friendly service!!"
Profile photo of Sydney Carpenter

Sydney Carpenter

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sydney Carpenter
"Jackie is fantastic! She was so helpful and such a pleasure to work with! She went above and beyond.I so appreciated her help."
Profile photo of Dustin Anaas

Dustin Anaas

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dustin Anaas
"Jackie helped us get a claim check through the system after a few headaches unrelated to their office. And in a Friday afternoon!"
Profile photo of Joel Bierbach

Joel Bierbach

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joel Bierbach
"Excellent service. They follow up, they are happy to speak with you. They work with you to resolve things. And Jackie is the reason in this moment of need that I can say these things with confidence."
Profile photo of Linda Anastos

Linda Anastos

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Anastos
"Jackie and the State Farm team were so helpful finding records I requested. We have been customers for over 20 years 🙂"
Profile photo of Shelly Strauss

Shelly Strauss

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shelly Strauss
"Jackie is absolutely fantastic to work with. Extremely helpful and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Kristyn Svoboda

Kristyn Svoboda

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristyn Svoboda
"Super nice, very helpful!"
Profile photo of Vang Moua

Vang Moua

July 18, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Vang Moua
"His agents are friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Laurie David

Laurie David

July 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laurie David
"Jackie is amazing. She is always so helpful and great at explaining things. I highly recommend the Dan Stoudt agency."
Profile photo of Sue Koch

Sue Koch

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sue Koch
"I have been a State Farm customer for many, many years. When my agent recently retired I was referred on to Dan Stoudt's agency. I cannot say enough wonderful things about all of the people in this agency. Jackie helped me sort through two claims recently and even though insurance claims are stressful things went so smoothly. She is professional, competent and kind. That has been my experience with each person I have dealt with and I am forever grateful they represent my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Aylin Medina

Aylin Medina

April 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aylin Medina
"Jackie was so kind, personable & professional. Help me out with all the questions I had and any uncertainty in my policy. Definitely a 5 star employee!!!!"
Profile photo of Jodi Campbell

Jodi Campbell

April 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jodi Campbell
"Jackie Ossell is one of the nicest people I know. She’s very meticulous and professional!"
Profile photo of Kim S

Kim S

April 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim S
"We couldn’t be happier with the customer service we have received at State Farm. Jackie is the best agent we have ever had the pleasure of working with, always kind, efficient and honest with our questions and concerns. Look no farther, make the call. You will be happy you did."
Profile photo of Brianna St Claire

Brianna St Claire

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brianna St Claire
"Great agency."
Profile photo of Jenny Brodrick

Jenny Brodrick

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenny Brodrick
"Jackie Ossell is fantastic. Knowledgeable and super friendly. I have no worries that ALL my insurance needs are being taken care of."
Profile photo of Peter Wilwert

Peter Wilwert

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Wilwert
"Been with a lot of different companies, working with Jackie over the years has been nothing short of Spectacular!!! Would recommend her to anyone needing a outstanding agent."