Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mike Bolstad

Mike Bolstad

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Bolstad
"What a great experience. Thank you to Tom Ziemann and Dan Stoudt State Farm Insurance. A big thing to remember when looking for any kind of insurance, make sure you know what you are buying. Tom Z was so professional and sat down with me on what I currently had and explained to me why I had it. Not once did he push me to change insurance companies, he wanted to make sure I was not under-insured and at the same time showed me how he could save me money or coverage by joining State Farm. Professional, caring and proud to be with State Farm is what made me switch over. Best part about seeing if State Farm is right for you and can possibly save you $,,just contact them, that costs you nothing."
Profile photo of Jeff Born

Jeff Born

May 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Born
"This agency will take care of you! Superb customer service"
Profile photo of Vincent Peterson

Vincent Peterson

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vincent Peterson
"Very nice people and they were very patient with helping me when I had questions."
Profile photo of Victoria Born-Doody

Victoria Born-Doody

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Born-Doody
"I can't say enough about the service we've received from the team at Dan Stoudt's office, but a special shout out to Mary who has been especially helpful and such a joy to work with. We have gone through some significant changes in our life and not only is she always quick to respond and talk through situations, but is super proactive and contacts me with anything she feels is important to review even before I know about it. It's so amazing to have such trust and confidence in our insurance team. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Becky Rasmussen

Becky Rasmussen

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Becky Rasmussen
"I appreciate the great service and attention I receive from the Dan Stoudt State Farm Team. They answer my questions and return my calls or emails in a timely fashion. They go the extra mile to reach out and confirm information to make sure I am protected. The team is always friendly and knowledgeable no matter who picks up the phone. Love working with Carrie!"
Profile photo of Danielle Songbird Coffey

Danielle Songbird Coffey

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Songbird Coffey
"Recently I had to work with State farm to get a refund for a tow and Jackie was super helpful and I got my refund right away. Carrie was also super helpful and able to answer all of my questions. I've had nothing but good experiences with this state farm office. Thank you guys. ❤️"
Profile photo of carol overturf

carol overturf

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by carol overturf
"Tom is a very patient and knowledgeable agent. He answered all of my questions and made sure I felt comfortable with my policy. I now have a secure feeling about my insurance. I’m glad that I have State Farm."
Profile photo of Jeff Kirchoff (Jeff)

Jeff Kirchoff (Jeff)

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Kirchoff (Jeff)
"Its not an oddity that this State Farm Agency has a 5 star review. Competitively priced policy coverage and service tops anyone I've experienced in a long time. Everyone I've talked to is always pleasant and taken the time to look/present options with clear understandable language."
Profile photo of Michael Christensen

Michael Christensen

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Christensen
"I recently moved my insurance to State Farm and the Team at Dan Stoudt Agency Lake Elmo. To change companies can often be very cumbersome, but Tom (Ziemann) was incredibly helpful in the process from start to finish. His attention to detail and high level of communication gave me comfort that my family is properly protected. Five stars!"
Profile photo of Mike Kobe

Mike Kobe

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Kobe
"Dan Stoudt's team in Lake Elmo has been awesome to work with. The best thing is that they are local and always available. They were very helpful with getting my roofing and siding repairs covered completely to my satisfaction after the 2022 hail storm that pummeled the area. I was previously with American Family and left after their persistent, egregious rate hikes."
Profile photo of Frankie Berberena

Frankie Berberena

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frankie Berberena
"It's a pleasure working with this agency, prompt callbacks, and very knowledgeable staff! Thanks for making it easy Carrie!"
Profile photo of Dustin Clark

Dustin Clark

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dustin Clark
"Ryan Gavrilescu gave knowledgable and meaningful information that helped confirm that State Farm was the insurance company for me!"
Profile photo of John Langenbach

John Langenbach

April 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Langenbach
"We have been with State Farm over fifty years. With the Dan Stoudt agency we have been treated like family. Danita has always been there for us and helps us keep our many polices straight. Any questions or problems Danita always figures it out for us. She's just the best!"
Profile photo of Emily Gates

Emily Gates

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Gates
"We have been with Dan Stoudt State Farm for so many years and they are the absolute best. Jackie & Ryan are always there to answer my many question, requests, and are always looking to get us the best coverage for the best price. The whole team makes you feel like you’re a part of the State Farm family. Thank you ALL for your hard work and dedication to your clients!"
Profile photo of John Hanselman

John Hanselman

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Hanselman
"Carrie does an amazing job with explaining things and follow up. Always quick with responses. The Dan Stoudt agency is lucky to have her."
Profile photo of Mike Swann

Mike Swann

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Swann
"I want to thank the Dan Stout agency for exceptional customer service. In particular I want to commend Mary H. for patiently guiding me through all the different options I had regarding insurance. Mary was extremely helpful and it was refreshing to get such personal service in today’s automated computer driven world."
Profile photo of Sally Oradei

Sally Oradei

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sally Oradei
"Carrie is ridiculously efficient and kind. She’s always taken care of our family of 6, finding the best family discounts and quotes. She makes doing business easy. We’ve followed her to two agents! She’s our person!"
Profile photo of Hang Nguyen

Hang Nguyen

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hang Nguyen
"Jackie Ossell is the best! She is professional and caring. Jackie handles the services very quickly and efficiently. I would highly recommend her❤️ Sending you millions thanks from here❤️"
Profile photo of Jody Bauer

Jody Bauer

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jody Bauer
"Mary H. Was very polite, friendly, and helpful. Thank you for a great service."
Profile photo of Robert Weiner

Robert Weiner

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Weiner
"I have been working with Carrie Welch at State Farm for many many years and with regard to multiple lines of insurance. She consistently has been exceptionally knowledgeable, responsive, personable and, overall, a true pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of diana cristine

diana cristine

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by diana cristine
"TJ Giebler made this the most simple process for my son and me. I appreciate all the hard work he did to set me up for a success future. Dan Stoudt at State Farm Insurance is doing a lot of things right! Go see them today. Run don't walk."
Profile photo of Natasha Wilger

Natasha Wilger

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Natasha Wilger
"I absolutely love Dan Stoudt State Farm. Jackie in particular is one of the nicest agents I’ve met! I definitely feel cared about and know that everything will get taken care of."
Profile photo of Terry Ellis

Terry Ellis

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Ellis
"Carrie can be counted on when we need new coverage or questions of any kind. She is always upbeat and promptly address all questions. We feel very secure knowing she is watching out for us."
Profile photo of pat ellis

pat ellis

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by pat ellis
"Carrie is wonderful to work with. She promptly addresses any and all requests. She is the reason we stay with State Farm."
Profile photo of Walter Watson

Walter Watson

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Walter Watson
"I have known Mary for many years as a friend & coworker on volunteer events. She is very motivated and committed to planning and following through on successful events. Mary has always had this “”Sunshine Personality” that comes across on everything she does whether it’s work or with family and friends. I’m proud to call her my friend."